Mt. Juliet Parks & Recreation Parks Team

The Mt. Juliet Parks and Recreation Department works to create and provide recreational activities and facilities, as well as, leisure and community services necessary to promote public well-being and quality of life for the citizens of Mt. Juliet. We strive to build and promote a sense of hometown spirit based on our belief in "Family, Fitness, and Fun"!

Meet the Team

Parks Director- Rocky Lee

Email: RLee@mtjuliet-tn.gov

Phone: (615) 758-6522 ext. 130 

Deputy Parks Director- Ross Hudson 

Email: RHudson@mtjuliet-tn.gov

Phone: (615) 758-6522 ext. 009

Parks Director Assistant- Jennifer Diekmann

Email: JDiekmann@mtjuliet-tn.gov

Phone: (615) 758-6522 ext. 131

Parks Office Manager- John Okken

Email: JOkken@mtjuliet-tn.gov

Phone: (615) 758-6522 ext. 133

Parks Operations Coordinator- Tim Henson

Email: THenson@mtjuliet-tn.gov

Parks Events Coordinator- Erin Farmer

Email: EFarmer@mtjuliet-tn.gov

Phone: (615) 758-6522 ext. 134

ROW Maintenance- Eddie Clayborn

Parks Clerk- Damaris Mata 

Email: DMata@mtjuliet-tn.gov

Phone: (615) 758-6522 ext. 134

 Parks Laborer- Dave Pritchett 

Parks Clerk- Doug Thompson

Doug Thompson 11-3-2023

Parks Laborer- Taylor Martinez

Parks Clerk- Jaycie Mahoney

Parks Laborer- Robert Haley

Parks Clerk- Morganne Bailey

Morganne Bailey -  Parks Clerk

Parks Laborer- Justin Williams

Parks Laborer- Tyler Herring 

Tyler Herring