Public Works Department

About the Department

Mt. Juliet Public Works is one of the largest and most diverse departments with six divisions, Construction Plans Review, Sewer Maintenance Division, Street Maintenance Division, Pretreatment Division, Transportation Division, and Water Quality/Stormwater Division.  The focus for each Public Works team member is community service and safety.