Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of each month
  • City Hall
    2425 N Mt. Juliet Road
    Mt. Juliet, TN
  1. Luke Winchester


  1. James Maness


  1. Scott Hefner

    BoC Rep

  1. David Rast


  1. Larry Searcy

  1. Rebecca Christenson

  1. Gerard Bullock

  1. Preston George


  • 4 year terms with terms expiring each year
  • 9 members
  • Commissioners elect 1 member
  • Mayor has a seat or designates someone to fill that seat and appoints remaining members
(Title 11-1-102 and TCA 13-4-101)


Members of this Commission are entrusted with developing and standardizing the planning and zoning processes for the continued growth and development of the Mt. Juliet community.